Zone of the Dead / Apocalypse of Dead

Zone of the Dead / Apocalypse of Dead – 2009 Direção: Milan Konjevic, Milan Todorovic Roteiro: Vukota Brajovic, Milan Konjevic, Milan Todorovic Elenco: Ken Foree, Kristina Klebe, Emilio Roso, Miodrag Krstovic, Steve Agnew

Brotherhood of Blood

Brotherhood of Blood – 2007 Direção: Michael Roesch, Peter Scheerer Roteiro: Michael Roesch, Peter Scheerer Elenco: Victoria Pratt, Jason Connery, Sid Haig, Wes Ramsey, Ken Foree, William Snow